The Marsh Academy Local Governing Body 

The Marsh Academy is part of the Skinners’ Academies Trust and detailed governance arrangements can be found on the trust website. 

Governance - Skinners' Academies Trust

Governors who are members of the Skinners’ Company
Mr John Hitchins (Chair)
Mrs Angela Morpeth (Vice Chair)
Maj. Gen. John Moore-Bick
Mr Matthew Burgess
Mr Barnaby Haysom
Dr Catherine Roe
Mr Edward Culliney
 Mr Oliver Daws
Co-opted Governors
Mr Nigel Brotherton (Vice Chair) 
Mr James Priory
Mrs Sarah Miles
Mr James Fisher 
Mrs Lin Burrows
Parent Governors
Mr Jarrod Frye
Mr Boualem Bouderba (Dino)
Mr Shaun Simmons
Clerk to the Governors
Mr Ammar Ahmed

Any parent/carer wishing to contact the Chair of Governors directly can do so using the below email address, although in the majority of cases it would be appropriate to contact the Principal to resolve issues prior to referring to the Governing Body.